Join the EQ Explorers family for our first ever virtual book tour,

hosted by The Children's Book Review!

 

Also, receive 25% off your next order using code TCBR25 at checkout!

‚Äč

EQ Explorers Tour Dates

 

Monday, July 6, 2020
The Children’s Book Review
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Word Spelunking
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Over Coffee Conversations
An article by author Kim Linette

 

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Tales of Wanna-Be SuperHero Mom
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Friday, July 10, 2020
The Fairview Review
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Monday, July 13, 2020
Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
icefairy’s Treasure Chest
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Barbara Ann Mojica’s Blog
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Heart to Heart
An interview with author Kim Linette

 

Friday, July 17, 2020
A Dream Within a Dream
Book review of EQ Explorers series

 

Monday, July 20, 2020
J.R.’s Book Reviews
Book review of EQ Explorers series

The Children's Book Review

Book Tour

Become an EQ Explorer!

Be the first to receive news about the EQ Explorers series

Shop

Explore and shop all EQ Explorers products

Connect with Us

Connect with us and join our growing community.

  • Kapalua Cove Facebook
  • Kapalua Cove Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon

©2019 Kapalua Cove, LLC